skip to nav skip to content

Creighton Basketball Schedule

  • Print

 2012-2013 Bluejay Basketball Schedule

 

Day/Date      Opponent Location Time
Fri. Oct 12 Bluejay Maddness D.J. Sokol Arena 8:00PM
Fri. Nov 02 University of Mary (Ex.)   CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Fri. Nov 09 North Texas   CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Wed. Nov 14        UAB   CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Sun. Nov 18 Presbyterian CenturyLink Center Omaha 2:05PM
Tue. Nov 20 Longwood CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Fri. Nov 23 Wisconsin Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00PM
Sat. Nov 24 Arizona State or Arkansas Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Wed. Nov 28 Boise State CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Sat. Dec 01 Saint Joseph's CenturyLink Center Omaha 2:00PM
Thu. Dec 06 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 7:00PM
Sun. Dec 09 Akron CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:05PM
Sat. Dec 15 California Berkeley, Cal. 10:00PM
Wed. Dec 19 Tulsa CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Sat. Dec 29 Evansville CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Wed. Jan 02 Illinois State Normal, Ill. 7:05PM
Sat. Jan 05 Indiana State CenturyLink Center Omaha 2:05PM
Tue. Jan 08 Drake CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Fri. Jan 11 Missouri State Springfield, MO. 7:05PM
Tue. Jan 15 Northern Iowa CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:00PM
Sat. Jan 19 Wichita State Wichita, Kan. 3:00PM
Wed. Jan 23 Drake Des Moines, Iowa 7:05PM
Sun. Jan 27 Southern Illinois Carbondale Ill. TBA
Wed. Jan 30 Missouri State CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Sat. Feb 2 Bradley CenturyLink Center Omaha 2:05PM
Wed. Feb 6 Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. 6:05PM
Sat. Feb 9 Illinois State CenturyLink Center Omaha 9:00PM
Wed. Feb 13 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:05PM
Sat. Feb 16 Evansville Evansville, Ind. 2:00PM
Tue. Feb 19 Southern Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:05PM
Fri. Feb 22 Bracket Busters TBD TBD
Sat. Feb 23 Bracket Busters TBD TBD
Sun. Feb 24 Bracket Busters TBD TBD
Wed. Feb 27 Bradley Peoria, Ill 7:05PM
Sat. Mar 02 Wichita State CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA

 

PROUD SPONSORS OF THE BLUEJAYS 

  

  

Watch Live

Watch Larger »

Omaha, NE

Overcast
62°
Overcast
Precip
50%
Humidity
90%
Wind
SE at 10 mph
Alerts
0


Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Action 3 News