skip to nav skip to content

KMTV Contact Us

  • Print

KMTV

  • 10714 Mockingbird Drive
    Omaha, Nebraska  68127
  • 402-592-3333

KMTV Audience Feedback

CBS Audience Feedback      

For a copy of a story you saw on air, contact Universal Information Services, Inc at 402-342-3178 or universal-info.com.

To phone in breaking news stories, call the newsroom at 402-593-2700.

To phone in sports scores, call the sports line at 402-593-2706.

Action 3 News Email: news@action3news.com

Press Release for Action 3 News: news@action3news.com

Action 3 News Feedback Email: feedback@action3news.com

Action 3 News Website Email: hreagan@jrn.com

Action 3 News Community Events Email: kmtvcommunityevents@gmail.com

For immediate closed captioning concerns, (e.g., captioning that has become garbled), please contact us at:
402-592-9771 Phone
402-593-2737 Fax
bpedersen@jrn.com

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to:
Brady Pedersen, Chief Engineer
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
402-593-2759 Phone
402-593-2737 Fax
bpedersen@jrn.com

 

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:
Chris Sehring VP and General Manager 
Phone:  (402) 593-2705 
Fax:  (402) 592-9434
Email:
csehring@jrn.com 

 

Chris Sehring - General Manager csehring@jrn.com

Paula Gustin - Human Resources pgustin@jrn.com

National Sales Manager csehring@jrn.com

Willie Garrett - Director of Marketing wgarrett@jrn.com

Brady Pedersen - Director of Engineering- bpedersen@jrn.com

Laurie Fitzsimmons - On-line Public File Contact lfitzsimmons@jrn.com

On-line Public File https://stations.fcc.gov/station-profile/kmtv-tv  or https://stations.fcc.gov

Watch Live

Watch Larger »

Omaha, NE

Broken Clouds
63°
Broken Clouds
Precip
10%
Humidity
50%
Wind
N at 5 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Action 3 News